The burger

I am off to Auburn for the Young Farmer and Rancher Leadership Conference this weekend. Every year 150 or so farmers get together, catch up, learn and grow. I get to dance and laugh, two things that can be lacking in my day to day, and I get to have the best burger. Juicy and greasy and delicious with bacon and pepper jack cheese…yum.

I will hurt someone (Brian) if I don’t get to eat my burger tonight night at, of all places, the Irish pub in the Auburn Holiday Inn.

Leave a comment

Filed under Day to day

Leave a Reply

