Somethings in the air

Love may not be in the air but spring sure is! Today was sunshine and smiles all around. Sure there was mud everywhere and my fingers were more ice than not, but my goodness how sweet it was.

This weekend will bring more spring things…we’re making maple syrup. Yes, my father’s latest fascination will soon be a reality.

On the trotter front, I picked them up at work and well, up close and thawed I’m having second thoughts. The fact that I’m going to have to pluck my dinner isn’t really appetizing. Will have news and pictures tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Day to day

Leave a Reply

